Meet the team.

We are made up of leading scientists and product people aiming to help our customers and the broader Mass Spectrometry community navigate the world around them by making good business, research-based and science experiment decisions.

A/Prof Andrew Webb

Co-Founder, Chief Scientist
andrew@massdynamics.com

Paula Burton (Ngov)

Co-Founder, CEO
paula@massdynamics.com

Dr Giuseppe Infusini

Co-Founder, Proteomics Informatics Lead
giuseppe@massdynamics.com

Aaron Triantafyllidis

Co-Founder, Technical Product Lead
aaron@massdynamics.com

Sean Brady

Senior Product Software Engineer
sean@massdynamics.com

Joseph Bloom

Brendan Spinks

Senior Software Engineer
brendan@massdynamics.com

We’re delivering results for

Join Team MD

We're always looking out for inquisitive, driven and super smart individuals looking for their next adventure.